How to delete a business process

Sometimes when business process in general is streamlined, it is time to delete a business process so that To-dos would not be created automatically.

To delete a business process:  

  1. Go to Settings (left menu button)
  2. Click on Business processes
  3. Hover over the upper right corner of the process you do not need any longer  

4. Press Remove button in the opened menu

5. Press Yes to confirm deleting

Done! The business process no longer exists.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.