Each subscription plan has its limits.
Once this limits are exceeded the whole account or a part of its functions are blocked. All the quotas are shared between the users.
Example: if we have an account on Starter plan activated for 3 users, general limit on the number of open leads is 500 per user, 1500 open leads in total. It means that 1 user can have 1500 leads and the other 2 none.
Limits are applied to:
- open leads: if you reached the limit on the number of open leads, you will not be able to create add leads, until you close or delete some of the existing leads. If the limit is exceeded, then your account will be blocked.
- contacts: if limit on the contacts is reached, you will not be able to add new contacts and/or companies, until you delete some of existing ones.
- disk storage: if you exceeded the limit on the file storage, all actions in your account will be blocked. To resolve this issue, contact our client support using this form, describe the issue you’re facing and provide your subdomain.
- custom fields: in case the limit on custom fields is exceeded, then you will not be able to add new custom fields until you delete some of already existing ones.
- number of users: if you exceeded the limit on the number of users, all the action in your account will be blocked, until you delete or deactivate some of the existing users.
When the limits are exceeded in the lower left corner of the screen you will see the following message:
Click on PAY button to be transfered to the Billing page.
There you will be able to check what limits are exceeded:
Click on “More about quotas” to see the info on the number of contacts/leads/users against the applied limits.