Lists and User Rights

Lists are available in Advanced and Enterprise Plans.

Users that have access to editing cards have the right to see and attach elements. To grant access for creating/deleting/updating lists, go to settings > users & rights, and tick the box for “Lists”:

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.